Get Involved in Student Government!

What is Student Government?

Student Government is a way for you to connect to and give back to your school while learning leadership and making great friends! We organize many of the biggest events on campus each year and regularly work with teachers and administration to support our community. 

SGA sponsored events:

•Teacher Appreciation Breakfasts
•the 4-5 Blood Drives
•assistance with Open House
•Homecoming Week
•SGA Elections
•8th grade orientations/registrations
•Spruce Creek SAC Committee
•Prom is a Junior Board responsibility.
•Winter Week Activities
•Mental Health Awareness Week
Contact the SGA Sponsor, Mrs. Batten, for more information! 

SGA Boards 2020-2021

Executive Board

President:  Jasmine Austin

Vice President:  Jake Bower

Secretary:  Vanessa Hurtado

Treasurer:  Ryan Laney

Senior Board

President: Jason Dinh

Vice President:  Elizabeth Greenburg

Secretary: Coral Giist

Treasurer: Gabriela Harris


Sarah Berkowitz

Elizabeth Connor

Sierra Hargis

Adam Howeel

Alice Le Roux

Caleb Navarro

Devanshi Patel

Brooke Randow

Macy Robinson

Lauren Rocco

Celah Teschner

Junior Board

President:  Dylin Bundza

Vice President:  Joy Johnson

Secretary:  Settembrina Lucia

Treasurer:  Eugene Kim


Ethan Alves

Victoria Buenner

Summerlyn Chastain

Tien Dao

Connor Ehmann

Rhea Khemlani

Alejandro Lopez

Yara Nasr

Jackson Roa

Morgan Russell

Benjamin Yim

Sophomore Board

 President:  Jenna Lowry

Vice President:  Isabella Ehrhardt

Secretary:  Taylor Appleford

Treasurer:  Lydia Holmes


Hazma Ahmed

Isabel Castillon

Isabella Chase

Ashley Delameter

Nash Grant

Marlena LaRubbio

Nicholas Lorenz

Sophia Macquarrie

Ella Moore

Ross Paoletti

Miles Reynolds

Conner Ryan