Skip To Main Content

Hall of Fame

The Spruce Creek High School Athletic Department instituted an Athletic Hall of Fame starting in 2020 to honor former Hawks, whether alumni or former coaches, who have gone on to demonstrate excellence in athletics. Each spring we gather nominations for that year. The deadline is April 15th. If you have someone you would like to nominate, please fill out the form below and email it to our athletic director, Mike Randow, at If you have any questions, please reach out to him via email or by calling 386-322-6272 extension 37779. 

Here is a list our Hall of Fame Inductees:


Kelsi Dunne

George Janan

Dave Ramey


Kenny Flowers

Willie Lager

Ryan Lotche

Lane Lowrey

Mandy Perkins


Coming Soon!

You nominations help us continue to celebrate the rich athletic past of Spruce Creek High School.  Thanks for your help!