Spruce Creek High School

Clerical Staff

Candy Arlow

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Faculty payroll, MIS Security
Principal's Administrative Assistant
Email: cearlow@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37718


Joanne Bass

Location: 9th Grade Center
Responsibilities: 9th Grade Center, Student parking
Administrative Assistant
Email:jmbass@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37793


Pamela Conner

Location: F-12, Dean’s Office
Responsibilities: 10th – 12th Grade Center, lockers
Administrative Assistant
Email: plconner@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37716


Linda Copp

Location: IB Office
Administrative Assistant - IB Clerk
Email:ljcopp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37726


Candace Ford

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Registrar
Email: crford@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37740


Sigrid Gold

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Internal Accounts
Bookkeeper
Email: ssgold@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37760

Amy McElroy

Location: Dean's Office
Responsibilities: Attendance clerk; front desk
Email: almcelro@volusia.k12.fl.us


Kathy Potts

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Inventory;  security clerk; distributes and collects keys; free and reduced lunch forms
Administrative Assistant
Email: klpotts@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37811


Nancy O'Neal

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Data input, scheduling
Administrative Assistant
Email: noneal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37814

Elizabeth Pelot

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Program of Studies, Teacher Certification
Administrative Assistant
Email: epelot@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37803


Robin Rocco

Location: Activities Office, in the main atrium
Responsibilities: Student Activities
Email: rrrocco@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37809



Josephine Somereve

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Receptionist / Attendance
Email:jmsomere@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37700


Jeannette St. Germain

Location: ESE Office - F11
Responsibilities: ESE clerk, Volunteers, County Budget Clerk
Administrative Assistant
Email: jkstgerm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 37807


Melanie Turngren

Location: Main Office
Responsibilities: Guidance Office Assistant
Email: maturngr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 38097


 



Contact Us
Spruce Creek High School
801 Taylor Road · Port Orange · FL · 32127
386·322·6272

©2010 Spruce Creek High School. All rights reserved.  
Updated: May 15, 2014 | Webmaster