Faculty E-mail Addresses

Faculty E-mail Addresses

If you do not find a teacher you are looking for in the list below, please use this link Volusia County Schools Directory



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Department Phone Ext
Adkins Brooke badkins@volusia.k12.fl.us Dance 37766
Alexander Heather haalexan@volusia.k12.fl.us Art 37758
Allen Katherine kdallen@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR  
Ambrose Chelsea ceambros@volusia.k12.fl.us Reading  
Augat Astrid ajaugat@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Bailey Barbara BAbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us Business  
Barratt Jonathan JPBarrat@volusia.k12.fl.us Art  
Beatty Richard RBBeatty@volusia.k12.fl.us Ese-Co Teacher  
Belle Isle Jonathan JDBellei@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Bennett Thomas tmbennett@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37757
Blackburn John jcblackb@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies 37734
Bosma Daniel dhbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Bosma Robert rkbosma@volusia.k12.fl.us Music  
Bossardet Melissa mlbossar@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Boyce Benjamin bpboyce@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Brinkerhoff Charles cbrinker@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Browning Kyle ktbrowni@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Budde Megan mjbudde@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Bullard Lezlie LMBullar@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Bundza Kelli kmbundza@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Candelaria Daniel dcandela@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Cappiello Karie klcappie@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies 37744
Chance Susan sachance@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance 37782
Chiofalo Jacob jdchiofa@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance 37776
Cicciarelli Jill Jeciccia@volusia.k12.fl.us Drama  
Clark Brett bmclark@volusia.k12.fl.us JROTC  
Cooney Anne amcooney@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Costner Keith krcostne@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies 37734
Cumiskey Mary mkcumisk@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Cunningham Janet jcunning@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR 37735
Deamer Shannon SMDeamer@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Delameter Kelly kldelame@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance 37712
DeLaney Colleen cmdelane@volusia.k12.fl.us English 37748
Destaffino Patrick pbdestaf@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Duncan Shon seduncan@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Dupuis John jjdupuis@volusia.k12.fl.us Music 37754
Eaton Michelle mmeatonr@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR 37759
Emerson Ronald rpemerso@volusia.k12.fl.us JROTC  
Ernst Michael mfernst@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Esposito Erin EDEsposi@volusia.k12.fl.us Reading  
Farrell Shelia smfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Fincher Nathan ncfinche@volusia.k12.fl.us Business  
Folger Katharine KSFolger@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Franks Donald defranks@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37821
Gallon Stephon sfgallon@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies 37750
Goldstone Henry hngoldst@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Goodrich Johnny jegoodri@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Gors Lilly lsgors@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Graham Nicholas ngraham@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Grant Cynthia clgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us Reading  
Green Melanie magreen@volusia.k12.fl.us Reading  
Griffith Ryan rcgriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us History  
Grusauskas Christy cbgrusau@volusia.k12.fl.us AOF, Business 38096
Gufford Patrick pwguffor@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Hall Ria hwhall@volusia.k12.fl.us Reading  
Hall Sandra sdhall@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Hencinski Edward ejhencin@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Henderson Susan skhender@volusia.k12.fl.us English 37748
Hughes Patricia pahughes@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Janan Kelly kmjanan@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Johnson David dtjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Johnson Michael MMjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Jones Ella eejones@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Jones Wanda wmjones@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Keating Shane sakeatin@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Kelley Michelle mkelley@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37745
Kerney Linda lkerney@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Kuiper Dirk dwkuiper@volusia.k12.fl.us Digital Video Production 37786
Leathead Michele meleathe@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Lewandowski Nathaniel njlewando@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR  
Ling Becky bkling@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR  
Lucas Lynette LBLucas@volusia.k12.fl.us nurse  
Ludtka Greg GmLudtka@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Marracino Richard rmarraci@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Mayo Dedrick DJmayo@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
McClelland Bethany bamcclel@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37823
McClelland Cameron csmcclel@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37721
McCoy Jason jlmccoy@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
McFarland Brad bemcfarl@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
McFarland Lee lomcfarl@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
McGinley Kimberly kmcginle@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
McKaig Shawn spmckaig@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Meadows Karen kkmeadow@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance 37761
Merrill Karin kmmerril@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Miles Danyalle dbmiles@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37830
Miller Jennifer jmiller1@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37830
Minor Doug dminor@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37769
Morris Vonda vhmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Moskola Bruno bmmoskol@volusia.k12.fl.us Art  
Mowrey Martin mjmowrey@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Murray Samantha shmurray@volusia.k12.fl.us Media Center  
Nelson Chasity clnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us E-Learning  
Nelson David dmnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Nelson Gary gjnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us English 37822
Nolin Celia cnolin@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Norman Glen grnorman@volusia.k12.fl.us Math, Business 37743
O'Connor Daniel djoconno@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37767
Palmer Bailey brpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Palmer Todd twpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Pedersen Sean shpeders@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Peek Lacey lbschult@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Phillips Scott gsphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us Math 37820
Piper Mary mtpiper@volusia.k12.fl.us Culinary 37773
Platt Joshua jpplatt@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Price Andy taprice@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37769
Pringle Carol ccpringl@volusia.k12.fl.us Fabric Construction 37739
Rager Paula psrager@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Randow Michael mprandow@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37779
Rector Francesca frector@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Rentz Keshia kmrentz@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37780
Reynolds Amy adreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance 37780
Rich Stacie slrich@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Richards Kristian klrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Rogan Gillian girogan@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Rohol Brent brohol@volusia.k12.fl.us English 37744
Roos Andrew aroos@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Roos Candace ceroos@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance 37736
Rudd James JJRudd@volusia.k12.fl.us CTE-Culinary  
Sanclemente Nicole nsanclem@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education  
Sandrin-Litt Ron rasandri@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Sarasua Cheryl clsarasu@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Shultz Jamie jshultz@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR  
Smiley-Walters Sarah SASmiley@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Spegele Paul pbspegel@volusia.k12.fl.us Odyssey LAB 37835
Spradley Lamar ldspradl@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Stoute Nicholas nastoute@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Strassel David dastrass@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Swayze Cara clswayze@volusia.k12.fl.us Physical Education 37819
Tolvo Elaine EATolvo@volusia.k12.fl.us World Languages  
Tramont Chase jctramon@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Turick Sonie seturick@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Undercoffler Michelle mmunderc@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE 37792
Unger Wolfgang wrunger@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
Urquhart Dru dhurquha@volusia.k12.fl.us AITR 37785
VandenBerg Joseph jmvanden@volusia.k12.fl.us Art  
Vanwasshnova Sarah svanwass@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Vera Erika EGVera@volusia.k12.fl.us Guidance  
Waligroski Tracy twaligr@volusia.k12.fl.us English  
Walker Brianna BCWalker@volusia.k12.fl.us Athletic Trainer  
Welsh Jessica jnwelsh@volusia.k12.fl.us Math  
White Tyronn twhite2@volusia.k12.fl.us ESE  
Williams Avera zarwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us Science  
Wilson Melanie mjwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Wofford Stephen sswoffor@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  
Wolfson Stephen swolfson@volusia.k12.fl.us Social Studies  

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | WXYZ

TOP